movebion.blogg.se

Arshi wattpad
Arshi wattpad













arshi wattpad

The boy was all lost in her excitement, how can be someone so happy? Look at him, he is all gloomy. Girl ‘what are you looking at? Take na, I’ve to go tie my wish lock’ she said to him all excited. The boy looked at the key in her hand he then searched his pocket to find the key is actually missing. She is all chirpy and her eyes twinkling with excitement, mischief. The boy stopped and turned towards her, without saying her anything, looking at her angelic face in awe. Girl around of the same age looked down to see the boy had dropped the key accidently ‘hey listen’ His dark chocolate brown eyes looking at the lock he had tied with hope to be his prayer heard, his mama has said to him if we ask anything from God with pure heart he will soon fulfil their wish and now all he want is God to listen to his prayer and send the special someone in my life who will chase away his loneliness, darkness, gloominess and will spread happiness in his life. I want my loneliness to fade away, I can’t take it anymore, please send the special person soon in my life’ Please God the person should be mine, only mine. So how is it friends please vote and comment.A boy of age of hardly ten tying the wish lock wishing in his heart ‘Please send someone in my life who will be more than my friend, who will like me, love me, care for me, understands me without even me telling anything, support me, listens my silence and unsaid word, will be close to my heart, will be always there for me.

arshi wattpad

they went out and by car all three went for college. khushi giggled ARNAV : don't worry akash. bhai agar payal jiji di ko pata hai tho kya honge. KHUSHI: don't worry bhai i will see who is it. akash take it from her and read what is on the envelope AKASH: FROM THE SECRET ADMIRER.

Arshi wattpad zip#

taking bag in her hand opening the zip hand overed the letter to akash. KHUSHI: ha bhai i forgot it wait i will give it to u. ARNAV : doll you said that for akash some body has given letter to u. agar payal ko pata hai tho mujhe maar dunge. these days some of the letters are coming to me. AKASH : khush iam thinking who is giving love letters to me. this is noticed by arnav and khushi so khushi asked akash. drawing in the plate and thinking some thing seriously. akash is thinking and not having the break fast. all members completed their break fast except akash, arnav and khushi. arnav and khushi are having from same plate its their habit. AFTER SOME TIME : khushi also came downstairs and every one started having break fast. In the mean time akash and the whole family also came to the dining table. after closing the door arnav went downstairs and replying the mails in his mobile till khushi comes. KHUSHI : ji arnav ji i will be there in 10 min.

arshi wattpad

after getting ready come to the dining table. said arnav and taking her in his arms dropping her in the wash room. Now get up and ready u have to go for the college and eat break fast also. said khushi for that her arnavji ARNAV : good morning my beautiful doll. Sitting on the bed she hugged her arnav ji and wished KHUSHI : good morning arnav ji. for that his doll cutely stretching her hands opened her eyes. college jaana hai right get up princess.said arnav sweetly to his doll. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.īy sitting beside khushi he again fell in love with her.īy removing the blanket from her face arnav slowly caressing her face moving near her face by kissing on her fore head and whispering in her earĪRNAV : doll wake up it is already 8'o' clock princess uth jao doll. Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. His doll is sleeping by hugging her teddy bear. By opening the door he is welcomed by beautiful and heart warming scene.

arshi wattpad

Arnav after getting ready for the college went to khushi's room to wake up her.















Arshi wattpad